EP 2004 "Dreams of evil spirits" (death metal)


Has been written in spring of 2004 by Viktor D'Star & Belf .

Vik. D'Star - guitar, vocals, lyrics, sound engineering

Belf - vocals, bass, lyrics


1) The murderer download

2) The preacher download

3) Let's tire them in a tomb download

4) Guts of jesus download

5) Remix download

Hosted by uCoz